Is one of the oldest and popular download websites in the world.

Today, 02:21 | comments: 0 | rai10

ELSA 5.2 Audi - 01.2015
ELSA 5.2 Audi - 01.2015
Size: 24.04 GB Type: Auto

Today, 02:01 | comments: 0 | T_BAG

PDFMate PDF Converter Professional 1.75

PDFMate PDF Converter Professional 1.75 Multilingual | 36.2 MB

PDFMate PDF Converter Professional is a comprehensive PDF conversion application to help convert PDF to other formats for daily usage. With this powerful PDF Converter, you should no longer buy single functional PDF converter. This PDF converter is the combination of PDF to word, PDF t[/img]o EPUB, PDF to text, PDF to image, PDF to SWF, PDF to HTML and PDF2PDF Converter.

Today, 01:56 | comments: 0 | jack


Release name: Best.Bits.NZ.S03E02.PDTV.x264-FiHTV

File: Best.Bits.NZ.S03E02.PDTV.x264-FiHTV.mp4 Size: 122917054 bytes (117.22 MiB), duration: 00:22:03, avg.bitrate: 743 kb/s Audio: aac, 48000 Hz, stereo (und) Video: h264, yuv420p, 720x404, 25.00 fps(r) (und)

Today, 01:51 | comments: 0 | jack

Show summary : When FBI Agent Peter Connelly, recently stationed in Jerusalem, begins investigating the murder of a young American, he realizes that he’s uncovered an ancient international conspiracy that threatens to change the course of human history. Certain that the dangerous prophecy is nearing fruition, Peter must race against the clock to unravel its mystery. From a remote farm in Norway, to an enigmatic compound in New Mexico, to the serpentine tunnels of Jerusalem, he searches for the truth, the revelation of which will shake the world's beliefs to its very core.

Release name: Dig.S01E01.720p.HDTV.X264-DIMENSION

Links :
File: Dig.S01E01.720p.HDTV.X264-DIMENSION.mkv Size: 1447509432 bytes (1.35 GiB), duration: 01:05:48, avg.bitrate: 2933 kb/s Audio: ac3, 48000 Hz, 5:1 Video: h264, yuv420p, 1280x720, 23.98 fps(r)

Today, 01:41 | comments: 0 | jack


Release name: Scandal.US.S04E14.720p.HDTV.x264-KILLERS

Links :
File: Scandal.US.S04E14.720p.HDTV.x264-KILLERS.mkv Size: 1302755485 bytes (1.21 GiB), duration: 00:41:14, avg.bitrate: 4213 kb/s Audio: ac3, 48000 Hz, 5:1 Video: h264, yuv420p, 1280x720, 23.98 fps(r) (eng)

Today, 01:39 | comments: 0 | T_BAG

Photo Pos PRO 1.90.5

Photo Pos PRO 1.90.5 | 46.7 Mb

Photo Pos Pro allows you easily create, edit, enhance, print, and manipulate your digital photos and computer graphics, and easily create eye-catching graphics, beautiful collages, greeting cards, business cards, website designs, buttons and much more. Though the Photo Pos Pro photo editor is a powerful program, it contains an extremely user-friendly interface enabling you to work intuitively.

Today, 01:36 | comments: 0 | jack


Release name: WWII.Air.Crash.Detectives.S01E01.Sharp.Top.Mountain.B25.Crash.REPACK.720p.HDTV.x264-W4F

File: Size: 1075893297 bytes (1.00 GiB), duration: 00:44:26, avg.bitrate: 3228 kb/s Audio: mp2, 48000 Hz, stereo Video: h264, yuv420p, 1280x720, 25.00 fps(r)

Today, 01:32 | comments: 0 | barni


Release name: The.Hobbit.The.Battle.of.the.Five.Armies.2014.BDRip.x264-SPARKS

Size: 1.44 GB

Title : The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (2014)

IMDB Rating :7.6

Genre : Adventure / Fantasy

Runtime : 144 MIN

File: The.Hobbit.The.Battle.of.the.Five.Armies.2014.BDRip.x264-SPARKS.mkv Size: 1541185905 bytes (1.44 GiB), duration: 02:24:29, avg.bitrate: 1422 kb/s Audio: aac, 48000 Hz, stereo (eng) Video: h264, yuv420p, 720x300, 23.98 fps(r) (eng)

Provider : barni

Plot :

After the Dragon leaves the Lonely Mountain, the people of Lake-town see a threat coming. Orcs, dwarves, elves and people prepare for war. Bilbo sees Thorin going mad and tries to help. Meanwhile, Gandalf is rescued from the Necromancer's prison and his rescuers realize who the Necromancer is.

Today, 01:26 | comments: 0 | jack


Episode name:Mixology

Show summary : "Portlandia" is a Peabody Award-winning satirical sketch comedy show starring Fred Armisen and Carrie Brownstein. The show is set and filmed in and around Portland, Oregon, which is well known for its alternative culture types. Portland's actual mayor, Sam Adams, also appears on the show, serving as an assistant to the fictional city leader played by guest star Kyle MacLachlan. Each half-hour episode will consist of interwoven short sketches, with some characters recurring from week-to-week. The name "Portlandia" refers to the sculpture of the same name above the entrance of the Portland Building on Fifth Avenue in downtown Portland. The statue also appears in the opening montage title sequence.

Release name: Portlandia.S05E09.720p.HDTV.x264-KILLERS

Links :
File: Portlandia.S05E09.720p.HDTV.x264-KILLERS.mkv Size: 664428926 bytes (633.65 MiB), duration: 00:21:29, avg.bitrate: 4124 kb/s Audio: ac3, 48000 Hz, 5:1 Video: h264, yuv420p, 1280x720, 23.98 fps(r) (eng)

Today, 01:26 | comments: 0 | T_BAG

IObit SmartDefrag Final

IObit SmartDefrag Final | 6.7 Mb

Disk fragmentation is generally main cause of slow and unstable computer performance. Smart Defrag helps defragment your hard drive most efficiently. Smart Defrag not only defragments computer deeply but optimizes disk performance. With "Install it and forget it" feature, Smart Defrag works automatically and quietly in the background on your PC, keeping your hard disk running at its speediest. Slow down, freeze-ups and crashes will be a thing of the past.

Poll Site

Top Downloads